Customer reviews for Orbis Panama

04 March 2019
Actualités

Customer reviews for Orbis Panama

Orbis Panama operates only in tailor-made even if we offer many trips and excursions. We adapt to your desires. Our customers love our service.

Our teams in Panama are composed of tourism professionals who are committed to offering an authentic country while respecting the nature, customs and wishes of our customers. We adapt to each one of them by working together on the discovery of the country. For us, each client is different and it is difficult to format a trip with the aspirations of each.

For this, we take more time to check that our visitors will really be in their wishes and rely on authenticity to develop new experiences. Here are the last comments of the past week (a big thank you to them for putting a message):

Customers, Belgium

“Hello Fabrice,

This email to thank you and your team for the excursions and transfers that you have made for our holidays They happen in the best way possible. If by chance you had to have a potential customer (French) who would be undecided I authorize you to transmit my email address and I would be happy to communicate all the good that I think of your services.

Very good day.

“José

Clients groupe, France”

Wonderful trip to panama thanks to Orbis who pampered us and who knew how to organize a tailor-made trip while being very listening to our requests.

Hospitable warmest, Correspondents very professional, friendly and pampered for customers. A recommend without hesitation.

Merciiiii for making us discover your beautiful country that is panama

“Annick

We are putting this week online new products, mixing luxury travel, the cruise but also handsets to offer new sensations to our future travelers.

Since the beginning of this year, we have received more than 1000 customers from all over the world; some came for WYD, others for stays and tours, groups for MICE. Orbis Panama also produces many excursions.

In order to best meet the expectations of our customers, our sales department offers a telephone exchange to better target their expectations in terms of tourism in Panama. Often, this first contact makes it possible to calibrate the trip and gives the best results then to the level of satisfaction.

Many of our customers put opinions on Facebook, on our official page Google+ and of course on the other social networks like Le Petit Futé

The agency is nominated again this year at the WTA (World Travel Awards). The development of products combined with Colombia with the same quality criteria and the same authenticity as our travels in Panama.

The receptive agency on Panama constantly offers new products by focusing on the quality of the sites, the strict respect of the nature and responsible tourism. All our trips, tours and excursions are organized with locals who know the country and the unusual places to discover.

@ Orbispanama

Avis clients Orbis Panama

04 mars 2019
Actualités

Avis clients Orbis Panama

Orbis Panama opère uniquement en sur mesure même si nous proposons de nombreux séjours et excursions . Nous nous adaptons à vos envies . Nos clients aiment notre service

Nos équipes sur le Panama sont composés de professionnels du tourisme qui ont à coeur de proposer un pays authentique tout en respectant la nature, les coutumes et les souhaits de nos clients . Nous nous adaptons à chacun d’entre eux en travaillant ensemble sur la découverte du pays . Pour nous , chaque client est différent et il est difficile de formater un voyage avec les aspirations de chacun .

Pour cela , nous prenons plus de temps pour vérifier que nos visiteurs seront vraiment dans leurs souhaits et misons sur l’authenticité pour développer de nouvelles expériences .

Voici les derniers commentaires de la semaine passée ( un grand merci à eux pour mettre un message ) :

Clients , Belgique

« Bonjour Fabrice,

Ce mail pour vous remerciez ton équipe et toi pour les excursions et transferts que vous avez réalisés pour que nos vacances se passent de la meilleur façon possible.

Si par hasard tu devais avoir un potentiel client (francophone) qui serait indécis je t’autorise à transmettre mon adresse mail et je me ferais un plaisir de communiquer tout le bien que je pense de vos services.

Très bonne journée. »

José

Clients groupe , France

« Merveilleux voyage au panama grâce à Orbis qui nous a choyé et qui a su organiser un voyage sur mesure en étant très à l’écoute de nos demandes
Accueil chaleureux
Correspondants très professionnels, sympathiques et aux petits soins pour les clients
A recommander sans hésitation
Merciiiii pour nous avoir fait découvrir votre si beau pays qu’est le panama  » Annick

Nous mettons cette semaine en ligne de nouveaux produits , mêlant le voyage de luxe , la croisière mais aussi des combinés afin de proposer de nouvelles sensations à nos futurs voyageurs .

Depuis le début de cette année , nous avons reçu plus de 1000 clients de tous les coins du monde ; certains sont venus pour les JMJ , d’autres pour faire des séjours et des circuits , des groupes pour le MICE . Orbis Panama produit aussi de nombreuses excursions .

Afin de répondre au mieux aux attentes de nos clients , notre service commercial propose un échange téléphonique afin de mieux cibler leurs attentes en terme de tourisme au Panama . Souvent , ce premier contact permet de bien calibrer le voyage et donne les meilleurs résultats ensuite au niveau satisfaction .

Nombreux de nos clients mettent des avis sur Facebook , sur notre page officielle Google+ et bien entendu sur les autres réseaux sociaux comme Le Petit Futé 

L’agence est nominée une nouvelle fois cette année aux WTA ( World travel Awards ) . Le développement de produits combinés avec la Colombie avec les mêmes critères de qualité et la même authenticité que nos voyages au Panama .

L’agence réceptive sur le Panama propose sans cesse de nouveaux produits en misant sur la qualité des sites , le strict respect de la nature et le tourisme responsable . Tous nos séjours , circuits et excursions sont organisés avec des locaux connaissant parfaitement le pays et les endroits insolites à découvrir .

@orbispanama